Skullvines gets a facelift!

I haven’t been on much this past week, and I don’t want anyone to think I got into this blog, excited with the new toy, and then lost interest.

Not at all.

I just got what Robin had been dealing with, so I’m sick as hell.  That, plus I’ve been working hard on revamping the Skullvines Press website.  I think it looks a lot cleaner now.  There’s still some stuff I need to put on there, and I’m working on some kinks here and there, but overall, it’s pretty sweet!

skullvines.com

Last night was crazy.  It was raining hard (which turned to snow today), and the internet kept going down.  Then the furnace stopped working.  Then my penis fell off.  Okay, that last one was a lie but I was sick enough not to care if it did.  But hey, I’m still happy to have gotten some constructive work done.

Robin is getting better so she’s been playing nurse.  And tomorrow, Louise Bohmer will be our guest on Metal Crypt.  Since Badslayer is sick, too, it should be interesting.  Maybe we can coax Louise into putting on a nurse uniform and giving us a sponge bath!  Can you imagine Badslayer and me at opposite ends of an old bathtub?

Please don’t.

Okay, I’m outta here for now, but I’ll be hammering this place hard once I get to feeling better.  So don’t give up on me!

2 Responses to “Skullvines gets a facelift!”

  1. Your format for the new website looks nice, bro. Get better.

  2. Looks purty!

    And what LL Said. Defeat the germs.

Leave a Reply

