Are people stealing your coffee at work?

When I used to work in a factory, I would bring my own coffee so I didn’t have to get it out of the machine (the cost adds up, especially given all the coffee I drink).  Assholes were also stealing it and drinking it all.

Well, here’s a great idea that will fix that:

Sure, people may doubt that a Bigfoot actually urinated in your mug, or that you’re drinking it, but they’ll wonder just enough to leave it alone.

And if that’s a little too harsh, you could always try this:

Anyway, these as well of lots of other funny stuff like thongs and bumper stickers can be found at Cafe Skullvines, an offshoot of Skullvines Press.

They make me chuckle.

Leave a Reply

