I’ll be at Visioncon in January

I’ve been invited to attend Visioncon in Springfield, MO which takes place January 23-25!  Anyone that can attend, please come visit!  Other guests include S.D. Hintz, Brian Keene, and Cullen Bunn, so it’ll be a blast!

The hotel it’s being held at is out of rooms, but there are others up and down the strip so don’t let that discourage you.

Update:  As Scott says below, there are indeed rooms available at the Clarion (where Visioncon is being held).  If you go online with them, it might say they’ll only let you book if it’s for 20 nights, but just call the hotel and ask for a room in the Visioncon block.  We were able to secure one that way.

The hotel’s phone number is (417) 883-6550 so jump on it so you can hang with us!

5 Responses to “I’ll be at Visioncon in January”

  1. Congratulations, Jerrod, on the awesomeness!

  2. Oh Christ, you’re going??

    Now I’ve changed my mind. lol

  3. Thanks pointy!

    And S.D. you’d better go! I plan to pimp you at every convenience store on the way there. How else can I afford it?

  4. Actually they still have about 50 rooms available. The staff at the hotel mostly sucks, though so if you have trouble with them email junior@visioncon.net and we’ll call them…again.

  5. That’s right, I was able to book us one recently and I need to update this. I’ll do it right now.

Leave a Reply

