Questioning my sanity

Okay, so I’m totally into metal/hard rock/goth/80’s/oldies/classical/industrial – NOT country, pop, hip-hop, rap, etc.  Insane Clown Posse is a big exception because I love those guys, but they’re kind of their own thing.

So why did I love this Britney Spears video when I came across it recently?  I don’t know.  It’s got a dark edge to it, and I dig strings.  Or am I just losing it?

2 Responses to “Questioning my sanity”

  1. Celebritylife.org tracking back – Questioning my sanity…

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – Questioning my sanity…

  2. I bought “Toxic” just last week — my first Britney Spears song! I remember thinking, “If Bob Dylan had written this song, he could be very proud of it.” I also think “Womanizer” is good.

Leave a Reply

