A new site for me! Yay!

I just created a new site, jerrodbalzer.com that will replace the old wordpress one. I’ll still leave the old one up while I take my time swiping posts I want to keep. After that, I may or may not hold on to it.

But I’m really excited about the new one so I hope you all will check it out as much as you’re able. It’s not terribly dark but more comfy, imo. That’s the way personal sites should be, anyway.

I’ll build on it more over the weekend, but this will probably be the last one I leave on this one. I hope you’ll join me in mah new crib!

One Response to “A new site for me! Yay!”

  1. Hey Jerrod…I am glad you are feeling better. I left you a message on MySpace but not sure if you got it. Thanks for taking an interest in my book of poetry. I sure appreciate it! I am going to be at Fright Night Film Festival in Louisville, KY July30–2 Aug if you want to swing by. If not we will cross paths eventually. All the beast…Larry B

Leave a Reply

